Many students today graduate high school and then go to study in another country Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas

Nowadays, after many changes in the strategy of education, my students, after graduation from high school, tend to study in another country. There are a positive advantage and a negative disadvantage. Both of them are very important to be discussed. this assay will mention the both points of views. On the one hand,in terms of advantages, there are many common advantage. First, study in another county is wonderful personal experience. Many studies confirmed that 90% of student feeling well, when they are work hard in out of confirm zone. For example, the high confident and the high social intelligent are the best positive points. Second, study outside is a wonderful learning. It helps them to learn more than study. For example, cooking food, solving problem and saving money. According to Kuwait college published study, 70% of students have a stronger learning due to study out side the city. Finally, studying outside creat a powerful life. For example, it help student to save them self. One the other hand, in terms of disadvantages, Firstly, preventing the family gathering is the famous disadvantage. For example, student lose the happy time in Ramadan and Eid. According to Bahrain Academic study, 70٪ ؜ of student feeling sad due to the preventing of the family party. Secondly, the high cost is a hard disadvantage. For example, the high cost of the living, the rise cost of the food and the increasing cost books Finally, the overthinking is the affective action. For example, student feeling stress and eating too much, if they have a hard exams. This will affect their body and their brain. In conclusion, increasing the positive aspect and decreasing the negative aspect will improve the the positive points with batter future.