Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Current age of technology and AI is believed by majority to be the prime time to be alive. I do share the idea which has given the whole world and its resources at the palm of our hand. Also I believe in the 90s when the development had just started would be a fun day to revisit. The new era of technology has countless benefits such as educational support, business revolution and space exploration. Latest inventions have helped student in preforming excellence in their academic while assisting in teacher to build a more diverse and innovative practical scenarios. Additionally, This new generation of internet with widespread social media has helped countless small business owner by enhancing their reach for business through such median. Moreover, This new improvement in robotics has helped achieve uncover secret of far stretching universe while doing deep dive ocean exploration. Even though, World is at our fingertip, People have lost connection with their neighbours. For such a reason, I believe it will be interesting to revisit 1990. The time when, anyone can access technology such as computer, but also enjoy hanging out with friends. Arguably that was the last time when friends have honest connection with each other. A recent study by Daily planet suggest that, Even though emerging technology will make everyone close, People will forget about local community. In conclusion, Although there is significant assistant from current technological revolution that anyone can relish. 1990 Can also be considered an great period of time where one can relieve the age of technologies getting revolutionize.