nowadays many people are working remotely if they have chance do advantages can outweigh disadvantages?

In modern life, a lot of individuals are working online if they have the opportunity.I absolutely think that working remotely has more disadvantages than benefits, and this is because of many reasons. For instance, it can reduce people's ability to communicate with others, and also make people lazy. Furthermore, working at home can lead to a significant decrease in people's communication skills. For example, many humans will be less confident in starting a conversation with other humans. Whereas, people who go out and work in their office interact with different individuals. And this will lead to a lot of issues like low self-esteem and anxiety. which can make working harder and more difficult for them. Also, working remotely can make us more lazy and less productive because all day we sit in our home doing our work without any effort. In contrast with people who walk, sit, and use their brains more and talk with a lot of people in their work environment, we can see that those people are more energetic and happy. There is an experiment that shows that people who work remotely have more issues in their physical health, like a pain in their back and a lot more than people who work in an office, because they don't move their muscles as often. In conclusion, I believe that the disadvantages of working online overweight the advantages. Because working online leads to a variety of mental issues and lower productivity. Meanwhile, individuals who work in an office are happier and energetic. Also, have fewer physical problems, and issues than people who work at home.