Q Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however, say that this would have little effect on public health and measures are required. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that number of sport facilities should be increased to improve the nation's health, and some people would disagree on that opinon, both statments have good points to consider. Obviously the number of sport facilities would affect on people's health, and the people who adopt this idea they claim that this is the "best" way, and it is arguable because it's an opnion from their side of view and it may be the only thing missing in their life style. However, some disagree with that thought, and have a great point to argue them that is sport facilities should be a part of a healthy life-style and not the only solution to have a better healthy life, but saying it wouldn't effect I would disagree. In conclusion, both opinons have some great points, on the other hand both are somewhat biased, I think there is a grey area in the middle that agrees with two sides and it affects the public health the best.