Nowadays, advertisements have rapidly increased, and they are not controlled. The impact of advertisements has become heavily on children.

Nowadays, advertisements have rapidly increased, and they are not controlled. The impact of advertisements has become heavily on children. This essay will discuss advertisement effect of children and clarify my opinion. Advertisements have a significant impact on children for various reasons. Firstly, children are not aware of advertising. The advertising products are not only for children, so children will buy something that may not be good for their age. For example, fast food has a harmful effect on children's bodies, because it contains high levels of fats and sugars. Secondly, children pester their parents to buy items that are advertised on TV, regardless of whether it is beneficial. For instance, medicines and vitamins should be prescribed by doctors, and by advertising them, children will ask to purchase those medicines. We can address the advertisements and mitigate the effect on younger people by raising awareness of how to distinguish between suitable and unsuitable advertising. Moreover, catalogues and brochures enable children to see new products and clarify them with details about the products, so children can decide whether to buy them or not. Also, it will raise their awareness about that product. In my opinion, I firmly believe that there is no need to advertise products that affect children's health in a detrimental way, such as junk food. Also, the type of advertisement should be controlled by the company owner to mitigate the negative influence of the advertisement. In conclusion, Advertisements content can significantly affect children, and when controlled, it contributes to raising the awareness of children and mitigating its influence on them. Advertisements should be controlled by the owner of the channel, resulting in good advertisements that parents do not worry about.