Many museum charges for admission while others are free do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays visiting museum is a valuable interest for most people, include local and tourist individuals. The number of museum require to pay entrance fee and, others do not charge people for admission. I strongly believe that benefits of charging people for entrance admission outweigh its drawbacks. In this essay, I will provide reasons in more details. There are many advantages of charging people. The main one is that museums could spend the money received for entertain, maintenance, preservations and renovation museum’s artifacts, furthermore they could pay a part of employer and guardian’s salary with charges they received. The second pros of paying entrance is that quality of visiting increase because of money people pay and consequently, they value more for their hours and fortune. A finial advantage is number of visitors decrease and interested people could have a better visit experience, additionally they have not to wait many hours in crowded admission’s line. On the other hands, there are also disadvantages of charging people for reach museums. While individuals must pay for museum’s visit, some such as, students and poor people could not going museums because they have to pay for principal and important journal costs although, museums are national and cultural heritage and everybody should be able reach them easily; therefore when they are not free for all of people, fundamental right is denied to them In conclusion, charging people to access museums admission has many advantages such as revenue resource for museums; create more interest for some, maintenance museums although it causes some difficulties for poor people. I think it is quite normal these days to pay museums fee like other hobbies and the pros of charge people for admission outweigh its cons.