Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?”

It is the noticeable trend that aged people, especially women, use different methods to look younger so that they can be more attractive. Although there is nothing wrong with this, some methods can be at least dangerous to health. This essay will discuss why youth is considered attractive and why an achievement such a form can be harmful. It is the natural rules that youth means fertility, activity and so on. Getting old, people think they are not interesting for potential partners or the audience anymore because of signs of age, such as wrinkles. As a result, people who are older than 30 years use different tools to keep their appearance young. The approach to keeping youth can include such methods as taking dietary supplements, using special ointments and in some cases even having plastic surgery. Talking about the last one, although the risk can exceed the benefits, more and more people make decisions to undergo surgery. The great example is Michael Jackson, who underwent so large number of surgeries so that his appearance became unrecognisable, and moreover, it caused him skin problems. So, not all methods of keeping youth are the same in terms of safety. Sum up, if a person is considered young, it is more likely that he or she addresses a relationship with someone else, and this is the reason why people try to look as young as possible. Although there are plenty of different approaches, in my opinion, plastic surgery is the most extreme and dangerous. Thus, personally, I reckon that people are not supposed to risk their lives due to appearance.