In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In today’s globalized world, some argue that many individuals are becoming enjoyed in exploring the historical novel of their house. It is related to people’s curiosity, also the best source of gaining these details is through inspecting in local council and studying the marks, which present their meaning. The main reason for exploration should be found in people’s nature who unconsciously have curiosity. Informing about when a building is constructed? Who had lived there previously? And where did the architecture inspire in order to build the house? The answers to these questions can be found. For example, built by Shah Jahan’s order in India, the Taj Mahan become the symbol of adoration in throughout the world, as his purpose was to prove his fondness to his wife. Thus, people’s passion creates an opportunity for increasing their public knowledge about their historical monuments. There exist various ways to gain a lot of information about a house’s history. however, two of which are significant, such as inquiring from local council and utilizing from architectural symbols. A building’s design shows the resource of inspiration, for instance, the Faravahar, one of the most famous symbols of Zoroastrianism, has three rows of wings, which represent the principles of Good Thoughts, Good Words, and Good Deeds. In addition, the municipal councils maintain important information about residential maps, photographs, and property development records. Consequently, if people send an email to this council, they understand different stories behind every structure. To sum up, finding data could contribute to creating different views for bodies. Mainly, historical sits not only have absorbed much attentions from previous years, but also can show people’s desire to connect to the past and understand their heritage.