Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is sometimes argued that dangerous sports should be banned. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this view. It is understandable why some believe that the government should forbid extreme sports. Perhaps the key reason for this is that this kind of sport may harm players. But this is not as sound as it seems because when people choose this kind of sport, they are prepared and equipped with the safety gear. Although extreme sports may have a high risk of death. For instance, skydiving players make mistakes when jumping or using a parachute, and they may face a fatal result. But even with this high risk of death, sports lovers still choose this kind of sport because it makes them feel excited and interesting, when they do an adventure. In addition, banning the extreme sport may harm human rights. This is mainly because people have the right to choose anything they love to play. When people choose dangerous sports, they fully understand the danger of these activities, so they all prepare. Besides that, many professors of adventure sports can make a huge income each time people use their services. For example, an expert of sky diving can make 2,000 dollars for one time jump and land successfull. This kind of sport creates job opportunities for those who love danger and adventure. In conclusion, there is much evidence to prove that extreme sports should not be banned because of their high risk of injuries. But there are many ways to enhance the safety of this sport.