Are outdoor recreational activities good for a person’s health?Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

A vast number of humans think that outdoor activities help individuals improve themself. I totally agree with this opinion. This essay will examine view and explain why I lean towards the letter. There are two reasons why I argue outdoor activities help develop the health of humans. To begin with, with the employees of the office, outdoor activities help reduce stress. Now, there are many people who feel tired and bored when they might sit everyday and around them are four walls. They will be uncomfortable and work quality will decrease. There are several activities to recover energy such as badminton, baseball, and pickleball. Players are happy and it reduces the rate of disease related to skeleton. Another reason can be that I believe that outdoor activities have better sleep quality because they play sports, people waste their health, and when individuals ought to work full day, sleep quality is good. Moreover, this situation helps them have more energy, and they will eat as much food as before. Better sleep quality provides an intelligent brain storm and flexible activities. For instance, I have a friend who is losed sleep, and joined activities they have become more active and have a deeper sleep. In conclusion, outdoor activities help mental health develop and people should remain and join more activities. Moreover, engaging in activities with colleagues makes connection and knowledge themself.