In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, more individuals are hiring a personal fitness mentor than participating in exercise classes. From my viewpoint, there are factors that are included in this regard, such as being a celebrity or having physical injuries. Moreover, I contemplate that it is a positive development. In the following, I am going to discuss it in detail. First and foremost, having any health issue entails hiring a personal trainer; not only can this person help us in doing some specialised workouts for our injured parts to be ameliorated, but also can guide us in doing exercise more correctly and precisely. For example, I had a bad accident one year ago, and after that, my knee pains most of the time, in such a way that my physician suggested I do some special workouts to strengthen my quadriceps to decrease the pressure on the knee, then I hired a personal trainer. In addition, it is customary that celebrities always have a private tutor, inasmuch as they want to do workouts professionally. For example, people like Jennifer Lopez who have a private mentor. Apart from all, almost all champions have a private mentor as well to work with them at a high level. From my point of view, having a private instructor is so beneficial. You can work both professionally and specialised. Besides, more time will be allocated to every user, and the quality of the plan will be enhanced significantly, so it would be a good idea. In conclusion, nowadays a lot of the crowd prefer an individual coach based on some reason, as I mentioned before, it is a positive development,and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages