Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The environment is capable of including all the animals and birds including most evolved human beings. Due to tremendous influential activities are leading to serious concerns not only to the nature but also to the co-living species. This fosters the global issue such as Global warming and sustainable living is the solution considering present scenario. Initially, the extreme burning of the fossil fuels in this demanding world leading to the serious concerns of the earth heating. This is further influencing the melting of the glaciers leading to increase in sea level. Because of this reason, the natural habitat of animals residing from centuries are migrating because the temperature is increasing. Also, the waste created by humans, for example, plastics entering the sea, chocked in the mouth of marine ecosystem leads to near-extinct state. In studies, it is estimated that there is increase in IUCN list animals and plants to 50%. So, it is crucial for society to utilise the naturally available resources sustainably. Method such as reuse and recycle can be implemented. Additionally, the usage of electric vehicles address the fossil fuel burning problem. Planting more trees and accepting community guidelines for maintaining the green and healthy society is the requirement. In 2020, 200 people bought land to plant trees as they were suffering from Asthama and serious health risks. This not only solved their current problems but also it leads to the overall improvement of air quality index. In conclusion, planned execution of techniques will not only solve the global extinction but also ecosystem is improved which ultimately helpful for the human being.