-The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technologic is a significant tool to communicate between people in whole the world, which means there are no visits or meetings between persons from the same family. I believe that social media has a lot of advantages, but at the same time there are nummurs of disadvantages. On the one hand, social media can be so useful and helpful. We can connect with people at any time, call them, and cheat with them. In additon, there is no space because we know their news and how they do. For example, I have studed in Japan for four years ago, so I was catch up with my family via WhatsApp. We were open vedio calls, so I did not feel only or sad, wears I feel I am on cloud nine. On the other hand, the big use of social media can impact badly. A lot of people depend on technlogic more, so that makes the relationship between people weeknees. For example, my friend does not stay and talk with her mom and dad in real life, as a result of she always faces changes and diffecoults to deal with her family. To sum up, we should balance between social media and face-to-face meetings. In addition, there are many risks in the near future if we completely use social media, so we should be attintion and do not leave our old culture, because we need to keep our strong relationship.