It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people prefer to purchase a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. I disagree with this notion for some reasons; lower price and diverse models are influential factors in this regard. In the following, I am going to elucidate it in detail. First, we live in a fiercely competitive world, in which a lot of people try to have a better occupation and a better salary. Furthermore, in such a society, earning money is a big deal, and also knowing how to spend your money within the budget is also paramount, so it is better to buy clothes that are cheaper in order to spend cash on more important targets such as purchasing a house or a car. In addition, more exorbitant dresses are unnecessarily costly, and obtaining them has no worth, then it is wise not to spend cash on them. Next, human always seeks diversity in everything, especially clothing. Besides, not only will this action satisfy this feeling, but also, he will also have a lot of things to wear in every situation. For example, a night gown for a night party, a casual dress for daily shopping or a classic dress for a special meeting. Finally, the more clothing you have, the more options you will find. To sum up, a lot of individuals prefer to have cheaper dresses instead of a few exorbitant ones. From my viewpoint, it will be a good idea to have more cost-effective costumes, since you pay less, while you receive more.