Some people say that governments should be responsible for transporting children to school, while others believe that parents should get their children to school. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education for children is the most important and integaral part of the society. But people would argue on 'who should be responsible for taking them to school '. Some believe that it should be goverment's responsibility to develop a transportation facility that is specially designed for the take kids to school and back home safely. While other would argue that parents are responsible for thiers offsprings education. I beleive that it should be priorty for both, a goverment and the parents. Goverment plays huge role in a development of the upcoming generation by giving them all the basic nessesties free education, playgrounds and even nutritional food in some cases. All these efforts are being enforced to make the future generations healthy and skilled to serve the country. Some people beleive that goverments can play major role in mobilzing as well, specially in the rural areas where access to public transport is difficult while the parents are working and do not have enough time to drop their kids at school. In today's society, most of the family have both parents working and they ignore the imprtance of their child's school while emphasizing on their own careers. This is major growing problem in the cities and goverment should help these families with providing them relaible source of commute for their toddler's eductions. School buses may take hours to pick and drop off the students which would have been used somewhere else. On the other hand, some people would argue that parents are as much responsible as the goverment is. Parents provide the stepping stones to their kids by giving them a basic sense of communicating, morals and difference between their good and bad. Some parents use the time while transporting their children to school to talk them about thier everyday experiences which makes their bond stronger. Moreover, it gives a kid a sense of joy and safety when they drive with their parents. Parents would have chance to meet their kid's teachers and freinds to see who they are really hanging out with. This gives them a oppertunity to overview their kids company and behaviour for the better parenting. It saves a plenty of time for the student which can be used tp learn new skills. To conclude, children are the most crucial and senstive part of the society and it is everybody's responsibilty to give the best possible enviroment for the good develpement.