In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

With a fast passed technologies it is predited to have only driveless vehicles in the future. The transport without drivers will have only passangers as humans. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides of such a trend. To begin with, there are lots of services that are already authomized by robots, such as checkouts in supermarkets or waiters in some Chinese restaurants. Doubtless, it saves a lot of time, but the more authomatization we have, the less workplaces we can require for people. It leads to market fluctuation, when many individuals are struggling with job finding. For example, a decate ago uneducated people could become cashiers and earn some money for food, but this proffesion has almost dissapeared because of robots, causing more homeless people. Consequently, the same situation can happen with drivers and other fields. On the other hand, there are some positive sides from such a conroversial topic. Sometimes, taking a taxi, there could be a negative or dangerous driver, whom make you feel uncomfortable. Hardly a week goes by, without a report about women abuse from drivers, so driveless service can make feel more secure. However, people might neglect the good service they get and litter or crush the car. All things considered, in not too distant future, everything can be controlled by robots, especially vehicles and people -related services. Even though this tendency may ease our lives, the lach of regulations can harm this process.