Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?

Books exist in public libraries, but they are always limited in number. Providing high-tech equipment is necessary for learning more and searching immediately. I completely disagree with the statement that it wastes space and resources in public libraries. Some small public libraries do not have enough space where arrange a variety of books, it is required the high-tech equipment to expand knowledge from the internet. Almost all public libraries in the big city have a small space, and if they do not provide computer software, it is just a place that contains a few boring books. In addition, public libraries not only aboard people's knowledge through a variety of books but also create a modern study environment where people can come and study together with high-tech equipment. The corporate books and high-tech can help them learn more about the outside with visually appealing equipment on a computer, videos, and DVDs based on knowledge from books. On the other hand, high-tech equipment exists to help people search for information immediately when they are confused about their topic books. For example, when they read the natural book, it just describes the special plant by words that make them can not imagine a picture, then they can search for it in computer software available in public libraries. Besides, high-tech media can help them relax after a long time by reading books with sound and visuals. In conclusion, I firmly believe that expensive media do not waste limited resources and space in public libraries. The connection between books and high-tech helps them know clearly and become more interesting