One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulation. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

In recent years, the main problems that arise from developing countries are the crowded of population. The quality of life for the individuals that measure from accessibility to the facilities, resources, and education. However, in the countries that lacking to manage overpopulation issues make their rights unequal. The unpredictable circumstances of birth in some countries, cause the government not have a preventive solution to held it. The over immortality without the further planning can driven to worst situation, for instance limited resources like food, and education access for individuals. This situation make the individual have unqualified skills to stand in current evolving, and the opportunity for get the better life more competitive. Afterwards, this issues probably impacting to the quality of the country itself. On the other hand, involving of government roles are important to take care to avoid the negative impacts. The obvious regulation take the significant affects to mitigate the crowded population. Rules to regulate the time distance of birth in some family, number of child, and others systems to make even distribution of population. To conclude, the over of individuals in some areas can give the drawbacks for the country and their self, due to the gap of regulation systems. Particulary the involment of government to create the right rules and concrete are essential. In addition, to monitoring and forecast number of population the government need to do the regular survey to amount of people.