Some people think university students should only focus on one particular study area. Others. However, others believe they should be encouraged to study a wide variety of subjects. Discuss both views and mention your own opinion.

It is commnely believed that some students perfer to stay in particular area and other believe it is good to discover other parts. Some people aruge that studying a varity of subjects would make a good future for students. While I agree that discovering other area help students to get a good job in the future, I believe take subjects that you are not understand well put pressure on students. On the one hand, a positive aspect of the mix of subjects is that would give you a plasent job and let you discover new aspects of life. This becuase many people gets their high jobs because of the knowledge they have. For example, a recent study shows most of the workers with high buy are people with so much knowledge, talents and experinece. On the other hand, one of the main reason of students who fail is because of the stress and anxiety of too much subjects to study. I believe that most of the students afraid of the pressure that come with the benefits of studying different topics. For instance, Oxford University illustrate that many students graduated without any experience to the filed or the job they want and that becuse they are scared of stress and exhaustion. In conclusion, I believe that many students wants to discover more subjects but they are not confident about the burden that come with it. Therefore, many students stay with their area of study without trying or encourage themselves to experience new areas or fields.