It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

To begin, it is a primitive procedure that different kinds of creatures, such as dinosaurs, become inexistence. While some contend that humans have no control over such procedures, others argue that the community can play its major role in preventing this from happening. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain my viewpoint as well. On the one hand, I agree with those advocating that mankind can do nothing in front of the natural process of creatures’ annihilation. Additionally, when certain processes occur on our planet, different living beings first get endangered, and then finally cease to exist no more. Research showed that the major cause behind the dinosaurs ’ extinction is the climatic changes. Besides, the other major reason is lower fertility and reproduction rate. Therefore, the community can do nothing, when it comes to such issues. On the other hand, opponents argue that individuals can play their vital role in the preservation of such living beings. As we know, the major reason behind species extinction is loss of habitat, so the community can provide the habitat for the endangered species that are near to their verge of extinction. For instance, the governing bodies in Quetta have declared some public parks as a home for the markhor to save the national animal of Pakistan. Although, people can do nothing about the lower fertility rate, the government can make proper legislation and impose a ban on the hunting of the endangered creatures. In light of the above facts, I admit that species annihilation is a natural process, and we humans can do nothing about it. However, I strongly believe that human can play their needed, and vital role in protecting, and saving living beings that are near their dead end.