Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that youngsters want to manage their study and leisure time by themselves. Although, children would like to select their desired time to study and spare time to enjoy. While it is still debated that kids should be permitted to choose their schedule planning by themselves. I disagree with this statement. My inclination will be explained in the following paragraphs with relevant examples and justifications. The foremost argument to support my position is that they still lack of experience to know right or wrong for them. To illustrate, school kids are not mentally stable to make proper decisions, such as the importance of study. For example, at this age, kids want to play and enjoy only so if they had a option to choose their time table, they would first choose their leisure time rather than focus on study. Moreover, they are not properly grown up to take important decisions for their life. Furthermore, another significant reason for my position is that it is not practically possible for school authorities to make a schedule according to offspring. As there are limited staff in the institution to teach them. For instance, in a class there are 40 students and they decide to choose individually their time and they will decide as their convenience not only school has limited resources such as teachers but also limited working hours. In addition, if the school hires more lecturers or staff, it will increase the fees also as a result, it will not be beneficial for kids ' parents. In conclusion, kids still need experience to make decisions for their lives. In addition, it is very complicated for schools to implement this for everyone.