Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that drugs have extremely spread everywhere with lack of observation, which resulted in drug abuse. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and giving some examples, followed by some recommendations to eliminate this issue. On one hand, spread of drugs has evolved recently, especially in poor society, due to the decreased of awareness between public. In addition, lack of parents and government oversight play a vital role in this spreading. Moreover, the depression tablets are easy access and getting them throughout drugstores increasingly contribute in the issue. On the other hand, used some medicines without a prescriptions have a high risks and could causes various health disorder and social complications, such as overused of anxiety tablets, which lead to exacerbate the issue. Furthermore, this trend encourages to creation dangerous environment, which can threaten and intimidate the population. It also possible to say that, the main reason behind spread of the crime is due to overused the banned drugs. For instance, in poor African countries, population there suffer from various illness, crimes and the death in some cases, as a result, availability of all types of drugs everywhere and absences of responsible authority. In conclusion, i consider that we can fight this issue through an excellent ways, and we should share the responsibility among those individual who are fell in this complication. Firstly, increase the awareness about the drug's effects, especially among schools and universities students. Secondly, by laid strict laws and consequences against addicts and violating people. Finally, the government should be provide support for those who are damaged due overused, also, their families should provide them emotionally and financially.