some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some imformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing information in order to improve knowledge is a good way on many occasions, such as research, business, and even the academic world. Although some people would not be open to sharing their thoughts, it's because some information is too valuable to be shared freely for them. This essay will give two sides of the perspective regarding the topic. Initially, sharing particular information would be so helpful for the one who doesn't know things. It might broaden their knowledge with just a simple statement related to their problem. To illustrate, a new employee wouldn't know anything about what to do on their first day of work, but, by just a simple suggestion from their senior on how to do things or task-related, their likely to accomplish their work even though they started clueless. This example shows that sharing information about something is a wonderful way to help others. Moving on to the opposite of the preceding paragraph, some people might consider their words before telling someone about it due to the importance of the information. They are afraid they overshared things that shouldn't be shared with a random person, especially for those who work in the government. Government employees tend to have a lot of information about what's happening inside the country, and that information is not suitable for everyone. Therefore, it would not be easy for them to tell something because of the urgency it has. In short, some people would share anything with you without any hesitation, and the rest would be more careful to share things with strangers. It's all about the urgency it contains. Talking about daily life, friends, and hobbies will be easier to share with others, but talking about such important things is harder to get.