In next centuries, people will not tend to buy both paper books and newspapers to read or learn. We will satisfy with reading e-books which will not require any money from us in these days. I believe that this type of reading that has got more advantages is more convenient to understand fast.

people alwes find defrend ways to make life easy. they readig and explore. also the tecnolagy help us to do it. for example people in past used to read books and news paper but now all this being on ai way. on one hand people in past had a some of difcullt on get news. for example they went to store for bought a newspapaer. also they used to listen to the radio. moreover the most famous activity to do is read books. all that things had an god effect. its help us to have a some great skeals like reading listning ans writning. on the other hand people in futare may have medern ways to get information. we will have the world on one devise. phones can be the only thing we need. like read books and listen to news. tv will be use instate of radio. alse we will save our money. in the end i see that modern ways help us to save money and make our life easy.