Some people believe that it is the best to encourage children to have healthy diet at school. While others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is debate over who is responsible for motivating a child to follow a healthy diet, with some saying teachers should encourage them, others arguing it is a main responsibility of a parent. In my opinion, while teachers are great influencers, mothers ought to organise healthy eating opportunities. Educators should stimulate students to eat healthy foods, because they are great influencers. The teacher can provide special lessons, which are focused on nutrients, the comparison of different eating habits and the consequences of uncontrolled eating. If children are well educated and are aware of the detailed knowledge about a variety of food with its importance, they may automatically follow a healthy diet and may be able to control as well as inspect differences. Therefore, with the assistance of specialized lessons and continuous encouragement by their tutors, children may be able to sort out their consuming ingredients. Although teachers can educate children about nutritious ways, parents are the main characters who are responsible for their healthy eating. As it is a mainly important activity in minor's life to grow healthy. If mothers prepare meals based on a balanced diet which contains many servings of fruit and vegetables, it can create a regular way of eating as a result, children develop it as a habit. Thus, the role of parents is considerably vital in the physical health of children. All things considered, as the way of eating is vital for a child, people should decide who can motivate them to follow healthy options. Even though lessons focused on healthy ways in schools have great potential, in my opinion, family settings play a more important role in encouraging them to be healthy eaters. Parents’ role may surpass the teacher’s aid.