Education for young people is important in many countries. However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education for the adult population who cannot read and write. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common known that youngsters are the base of the society, and they are the future of the nation. However, there are a educational gap between the population, especailly in the adult people. This leads to having a number of them not having the ability to read or write. Consequently, this put pressure on governement to decide whether putting the larger spending on youngers or adults. It is necessity that youngers have the big budget. One reason is that youngers are the base of the country. In order to make the outputs better, government needs to put addtitional care on youngers. Another reason is the outputs of adults are obviously less than the outputs of youngers. Even though governments make the process of adults education better, it will not be significant results on the state of the society, In spite of enhancing the quality of youngers education. In conclusion, with having two layers of society: adults and youngers, youngers are the worthy of having the lion's share of the budget of the government.