Indıvıduals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There's a deferent between individuals affect than government and large companies about improving the invironment. I see that both of them had exchanged To the invironment but in the deferent way, and I agree with fackt that the government it have more improving to the invironment. Firstvall, because that the government it is the main thing in any country's that who make it if it did any move this step will make a huge different, however it was in the good and helping things or did a bad or any mistakes, that is why it is very important for king and buss to be carful when they make any new rules or any move, so basically I see that the government it is the first reason for any improving not only for environment but also for so many things an country's. In other hand we have large companies for me I see that is the second effection to let the environment healing and upgrading, that because company's espachilly the big one have really controlling on people handilling with them fixing their propleps contacting as much of deference group of peoples, thus when they are make any move to improving world or their country's it is will had a big deferences and most of people will listening to them. In conclusion, government also the huge companies have more improving in the invironment, but that is doesn't mean that individuals not making any improving, without them we will not seeing the effiction of both of the government and big companies.