Some people think that they shouldn't be obligated to get vaccinated. Others believe that we must stop this epidemic by collaborating together. To what extent do you agree with which party.

The majority of the public argues that people must not be compelled to accept vaccination requirements made by the World Health Organisation. Another part of the community believes that people may overcome this situation by gathering together. I completely agree with the first party's notion. In this essay, I will discuss the main reasons why I accept the public's first conception. It is a fact that vaccination is an essential part of the health systems and hospitals,and they have special policies for this situation. However, in some private hospitals, this process is so expensive that they utilise vaccination as a vital revenue source. Moreover, in some cases, they sell invaluable products,and this can be so harmful,especially for newborns and kids. Furthermore, sometimes hospitals do not consider the bad effects of vaccines,and this may cause unpleasant events. For instance, the research conducted during the COVID-19 pandemic revealed that the vaccination has caused several problems and ailments,and the effects of this action are still continuing in some individuals' health. Another reason worth considering why I am against vaccination is that some people and children have several allergic reactions against vaccines,and this essential problem is not evaluated by health companies. Moreover, this process is not organised properly and hygienically in some educational institutions.Some cheapest products can cause various ailments and bad health issues for individuals,toddlers and kids. For example, recent statistics demonstrate that every year, some health organisations which don't carry out the vaccination process appropriately with policies are found out by the government,and several limitations and penalties are set for them. Overall, vaccination is an essential part of the National Health Organisation,and it can be beneficial for the public.In my opinion, some companies spoil the regulations,and sometimes they may not consider and evaluate properly the bad sides of vaccines. This may cause different health issues and illnesses in the public's lives.