“Many people think that museums and galleries should only show work from local artists rather than work from other countries. Do you agree?”

Some people believe that museums and galleries should display art created by local artists, while others think international works are also important. I agree with this point because local arts help people to show their creativity, gain knowledge about their own culture and less expensive than international arts. Firstly, arts is a creative subject which make people more genius. If the government value the traditional art in the museums, the local artists will be more inspire on their work. Consequently, they could be made more valuable arts which represent the national culture and tradition. For example: Italy and France have numerous gallery which gives them back enormous tourists and profit, because they value their own traditional art. So, focus on own culture makes people extraordinary on their work. Secondly, storing the internation arts in the gallery are much expensive than local arts. First of all, bringing one art from another countries need license which make extra cost. Furthermore, transportation cost is also expensive. Above all, getting license and transportation cost is too remarkable to local art. On the contrary, majority of the local people will ben not also interest about the international work if the arts do not keep play place on people mind, so how it can take place on museum. So, paying extra cost in on museum. In conclusion, local art should be placed on museum which give bring peoples creativity on the arts and less expensive than international arts.So, government should be encouraged people about local exhibition than international arts.