The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Disccus the main causes.What solutions could be used to tackle this situation.

There is a general consensus that one of the most concerning issues of cities around the world today is the people migrating from one city to another. This essay will explores the crucial reasons and what solutions could be used to handle this phenomenon. There are a variety of causes for the increasing number of migrations to other cities. One of the main reasons is that the unbalance within cities ' developments has cause more and more people to move to more advanced cities. For instance, Ben Tre's advancement obvious couldn't stand a chance against Ha Noi. Another huge point is the lack of appreciation for local culture. Some communities obliviously reject local customs and replace it with the trending activities. For example, in Vietnamese Mid Autumn Festival, instead of eating the traditional moon cake, some choose to eat a national Jakarta dish called Tekukka. This is such a major disrespect to their ancestors and should be banned. Though the situation is complicating and arduous, different effective measures could be taken by governments to resolve such phenomenon. Firstly, authorities can make their cities better by applying more potent policies. Simple things that could be improved such as better sanitation, faster and more stable internet and electric speed, pension policies. Secondly, educators should teach kids to embrace and modernize their cultural traditions rather than abandoning it. In conclusion, there are quite a few reasons for the rising number of migrations to other cities, such as the distinct differents between developed cites and underdeveloped ones. Even though the challenge stood as demanding and strenous, local governments can embrace their culture and register stern policies in improving their environment to mitigate the situation.