Some people think that leaving their home country provides better opportunities for work or study while others think that is better to stay in their home country discuss both points of view and give your own opinion

In recent years, many people living their country because they think that working and study abroad is easy while others think that it’s hard to leave your motherland. This essay discuss both perspectives and give my own opinion On the one hand, I agree with people that think it’s easy to work and study abroad on my point of view. It’s easy because abroad give more chance to work what you want and gives more money than motherland. You can find jobs that in your own country is not that much useful for the country and study abroad gives more chance to find well pay job and international friends that can teach you different nationality and languages On the other hand, people think that stay in your own country is better because they have their friend and family that was with them since childhood and it’s safe to stay in your country because no one will protect you like your own country and take care of you To conclude all the it’s better to stay in your own country. My own opinion is to leave abroad and make bright future.