Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that transporting children to school is the duty of the government, and others think parents should be responsible for it. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I firmly believe that for parents to take their children to school is more appropriate. On the one hand, in many people's views, the government transporting children to school brings lots of benefits. Firstly, the government controls the public transportation system, so they can arrange the way all children go to school. Because of this, children going to school will be more efficient and convenient. Secondly, parents don’t need to take their children to school so that they can save their time and money. For instance, if the way that parents go to work and children go to school were completely different, parents would require to spend lots of additional time to take their kids to school. It wastes time and money, which take on transportation energy. On the other hand, some people think there are some reasons that parents should transport their children to school. To begin with, parents understand their children ’s needs and habits so they can arrange for them to go to school more suited to their situation, while it can improve children ’s educational effectiveness. Besides, letting the government take responsibility to transport children to school will take too much money. It spends too much citizen’s tax to establish this system, and it could cause citizens’ dissatisfaction. Therefore, I completely agree transporting children to school is a parent's duty. In conclusion, while the government responsible for transporting children to school is efficient and convenient, it seems to me that parents should take their kids to school. It is a suited and acceptable way in this issue.