Some people believe academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher.others argue that is is the attitude of the student that matters most.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Academic success is a topic that is frequently debated. While some people are content that academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher, others argue that it is the behaviour of the student that matters most. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion. On the one hand, explaining materials very well is significantly important as a first and primary step towards academic achievement. In other words, this task is heavily reliant on teachers. They are the ones who deliver information to their class, and in order to make students understand their major well, we need to hire tutors who can be understood effortlessly. Additionally, being a cooperative teacher is necessary to succeed in universities. For example, when teachers provide students with useful resources, help them to make up their mistakes, give them tips, and explain to them when they do not grasp certain concepts, all of which can contribute to achieving academic success. On the other hand, having a good instructor might be useless. For instane, if a student is not willing to learn or study hard, then even if we brought the best teacher in the world, it would not support his or her academic journey. Moreover, whether there is a good or bad teacher, students still must do the dirty work. It is possible to say that attending classes, submitting classwork on time, and allocating time to study are no less essential than having great teachers. This shows that students can not get anywhere without putting a huge effort. In conclusion, although having great tutors is crucial for academic development, the attitude of pupils also plays a big role. In my view, both students and teachers can make a huge difference in academic development. I believe achieving academic success requires students ' huge effort and hiring good instructors.