Fresh water has become a global problem for the world.What are the causes of it.What meaaures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem?Give reaaon e.g for your answer :

These days, international inhabitants' lifestyles are so varied from the past, but their matters are increased for instance fresh water, which is the main global issue. This essay discusses the main reason for it and how can we solve it. Freshwater like other problems has several reasons such as overpopulation and industries which use a great deal of water. Firstly, today, the figure of facilities that help people to have comfortable lives is climbing; additionally, healthcare is improved and fewer children have been dying; as a result, the number of communities who live on Earth has risen. In addition, they use a lot of water for doing their daily work namely, cooking, washing not only clothes but also dishes, taking a shower, and so on. Secondly, when the goods that we use jump, our factories enhance; besides, these companies need massive water to produce their product. this question is able to be solved when governments take a lot of taxes from both industries and farms that utilize too much water and it is important that societies use separate water for washing and drinking. On the one side, when authorities alter their laws and when they use a lot of water to receive a huge amount of cost, then firms and farmers replace the methods that need less water instead of prior ways. it is crucial that international citizens use fresh water for either cooking or drinking; furthermore, refine their grey water for other sectors that are not really fresh water like washing. To sum up, the fact that fresh water is a really important element in the world and have to use a range of solutions to solve this strategic issue by alternative industrial ways and people's opinions.