Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenagers and society as awhole. Do you agree or disagree?

I strongly disagree with this idea, because teenagers should not work at all, or if they work they have to be paid. Require adolescence to do unpaid work is not good, and the reason is that every human who work spend a lot of time and energy that is why everyone must have at least a small amount of money tobe motivated to do something regularly. Teens are energized, and of course they would like to spent their time with friends, family or in social media. Of course if teenagers would work without wage, it would be bad for both the teens and society. Disadvantage for youngsters is that they would fell themselves unmotivated and less energized. Because of that they would not make their work clear and properly as if they would have wages. Unfortunately it is big minus for community. In sum up, every employee, does not matter if it is a child, teenager or adult. Every one have to work with stimulus. They should get at least something in return, it can be money, certificate or even coffee.