more and more people are relying on the private car as their means of transportation. Describe some of the problems oreliance on cars can cause, and suggest at leats 1 possible solution.

As people prefer using individuals car than transportation, less and less people are choosing public transportation, leading to serveral problem in society which this essay will explore in addition to their possible solutions. popularity of private car among citizens has lead to many problems. Foremost among these is some type of individuals car are harmful to environment, which provide a dust and polution that could lead to global warming. Therefore, it would be disadvantaged to citizens physical healt. In addition, because fewer people using a plubictransportation, it may be no longer no need and will be gone im the futher. Moreover, because of this reason it could lead to lack of country's financial because if less people using public transportation the government will lost income from this part. However, there are clear solutions for private car, should governments and countries want to follow them. To begin, an enforce law of using electric car should be development and use in these modern days because it not provide any polutions, so it not harmful to the environment either. Another reason is that the government could focused on improving others facilities instead. For example, developing public spot such as public park, they could add new functions that need to subscribe memberships, so they could find a new target from this part. In conclusion, although the myraid of problems result from private car are apparents, these are problems with clear solutions, should governments want to try them. In my oppinion, if people continue to private car. The repercussions on spciety are going to be long- lasting and disastrous.