Some people believe that it is better to accept bad situations, such as unsatisfactory Jobs and shortage of money . Others argue that it is better to try to improve the situations . Discuss both views and give your own opinion ?

There is no denying the fact that all people face various of difficult situations. While it is a commonly held belief that the good way to deal with bad situations is accepting, there is also an argument that the best solution is to develop bad attitudes. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, accepting these cases play a crucial role to save us. In other words, there is a significant ptoblems interfere in it gets you into trouble. In addition, the majority of hard condition in the first place need time to improve. For example, if person work in company and he motivated to any thing happening that will bother his colleagues. on the other hand, others think improving it good for the socity. It is also possible to say that transformation nagative attitudes to positive can be good for us in the future. Moreover, this problems can be cuases health issues. For instance, according to the Saudi Ministry of Health peaple who face numerous of bad situations having issues in mental health. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that imroving is a substantial decision we should used in all our problems, but in the right time.