Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, on of the hotest debate in bussines context is either competition or colaboration is the most benifitial approach to achieve success. while competing motivates individual to keep up their capabilities and enhance their proficiency level, I strongly assume cooperation supports not only embracing acompalishments but also high level of mental health. On the one hand, rivalry is one of the strongest stimulus which drive individual towards being stand up and eminent. comparison and bench marking with someone who carries high level of qualifications, give invaluable insight to people in order to finding their weak points and improving them. This knowledge leads to having a planned path towards embracing success. Eventhough this aspect is associeted with tension and high level of stress, that can affect workers mental health harmfully. On the other hand, colaborative mindset supports a collective achievement and also, community members' peace and mental health. Working together to achieving a cooprative goal has different advantages; Firstly, it assures a perfect operation, since even a member has weak point, this shortage will catch up with other peers simply through either giving training or helping hand. Aditionally, a community of proficient with variety of knowledge filds and responsibilities, obviously is more productive rather than working individually. And finally, in the heart of a community circle, every single member tries to do its own responsibilities as integral part of whole, it means no need to go up constantly at the expense of push down others,and this view lead to peace and mental health. In conclusion, While coptiting provide a hot fillip to toching success but, coopration presents an assured approach towards development and also individuals health and tranquility.