Some people believe that modern technology,such as the internet and smartphones,creates more problems than it solves.To what extent do you adree or disadree with this opinion?

Some people believe that modern technology such as the internet and smartphones,creates more problemst than it solves.In this case, i strongly believe that these inventions have created more problems than they have solved.And it is a little bit dangerous to others. Firstly,modern technology causes serious mental and social issues.A lot of people especially teenegers,spend too much time on their smartphones and social media,which becomes addiction.They stop comminucate with their close friends face to face. los3e the connection between reality and internet. Thus,they feel depressed and lonely. For instance,many young people preper online communication such as using many types of aplications. Insted of meeting their friend in real life.Even though, it is more comfortable and time saving,meeting friends face to face it is a lot better. Secendly, technology negatively effects our health and education.Students lose their concentrations during studying due to internet and smartphones. Insted of studying,they want to watch social media,play video games. As a result,their academic performances,grades and motivations become worse and worse. Moreover, people sit in front of computer or mobile for a long times every day,which causes eye problems,back painand poor sleep In conclusion, although technology has made some things easier, i think it brings more problems and harm than good. Such as health and mental issue.It ruins people's relationships. Therefore they become cold