Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the lives of human beings are totally different from the past few decades, this change is good for some individuals and some people believe that it's negative. In this eassay, I will mention the pros and cons of the modern lifestyle and mention my own viewpoint. In the modern world, everything is digital and easy for many people. To perform household chores such as cleaning, it is easy for the new generation to clean the floor with a robotic mop. However, it's also effortless to pay the bills online, otherwise few years later, people have to line up in government offices to pay their household bills. There is also a negative side to this modern lifestyle, The new generation prefers modern tools to clean the house, they save time, but not good for health such For old ladies were healthier than now because they did everything manually and had fewer health issues. On the other hand, nowadays girls have a lot of problems, such as being overweight, PCOD, and many more, The main cause of these problems is less body movement. In my opinion, there should be a separate lecture on health and food for students in school, once a week, so that in the long run they can understand that what benifits are worth it or what is useless in the modern lifestyle. Moreover, health activities should be imposed in the school curriculum every day for children to stay active and take advantage of modern life side by side. In conclusion, there is a good side to modern lifestyle and also a bad, if we balance them together, which can lead to making human life more enjoyable.