Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, getting higher education is really important in different countries because they would like to find better career opportunities. It is said that some people think that all experts should work in a location where they learn their lessons. While others have another perspective, and they think all people should be free to choose their professional jobs. We cannot deny that being free to select the work’s location is better than compulsory work. On the one hand, there have been a lot of people who are interested in science. They would rather immigrate for higher education and improve their knowledge to expose themselves to a more academic environment. Therefore, they try to communicate with other professionals from other countries to become informed about updated knowledge. Moreover, they can be more creative and successful in this way. As a result, they can develop their professional lives by being free to choose their destination. Similarly, when people are free to work anywhere they like, this condition helps them to provide great situations for their own country. Hence, they can share their ideas with the scientist in their hometown. Consequently, not only can they earn much money, but they also help their home country to have access to updated knowledge. On the other hand, when experts stay in the country where they were trained, they might have a chance to help their own country ’s people. Because they were trained according to their needs. Therefore, it is really critical to pay what they owe and fulfil this responsibility. As a result, they can teach other students and invest in their own country to develop it more than before. In conclusion, although working in the motherland can be beneficial for people, traveling to other countries can broaden their minds to find better solutions for all difficulties they face. I suggest that all specialists maintain their contact with their countries after migration to share more ideas with them.