It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes clam that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Scientists have discovered a lot of factors for being a successful person. It is said that some people think a special tent can be a key criterion for becoming sports man or musician, whereas others believe is that training has a significant role to become success, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, some gifted person has had amazing ability to progress in one field because they are born with extraordinary genetics. Hence, when their ability is discovered since their childhood, they can change their personal and professional lives. Moreover, they can influence our world by their innovating behaviours. For example, they can become a brilliant musician to create marvelous tracks, which become so popular all around the world. In addition, they can hold different classes to teach advocates of music. As a result, they experience interesting lives. On the other hand, all people have been created with a proper amount of ability, which needs to work on. Education system can provide can provide opportunities to teach individuals with various methods to improve their skills. Consequently, after participating in different academic environment, people will observe their development in certain field. Furthermore, if people become hardworking and practice on specific field, they will be so successful in that field. Thus, they can be so inspiring for other people in their society In conclusion, although talents lead to a better life quality, we do not neglect the role of education to improve people ’s achievements in their lives.