It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes clam that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Scientists have discovered a lot of factors for being a successful person. It is said that some people think a special talent can be a key criterion for becoming a sportsman or musician, whereas others believe that training has a significant role in becoming successful, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, some gifted people have had an amazing ability to progress in one field because they are born with extraordinary genetics. Hence, when their ability is discovered since their childhood, they can change their personal and professional lives. Moreover, they can influence our world with their innovative behaviours. For example, they can become a brilliant musician to create marvellous tracks, which become so popular all around the world. In addition, they can hold different classes to teach advocates of music. As a result, they experience interesting lives. On the other hand, all people have been created with a proper amount of ability, which needs to be worked on. The education system can provide opportunities to teach individuals with various methods to improve their skills. Consequently, after participating in different academic environments, people will observe their development in a certain field. Furthermore, if people become hardworking and practice in a specific field, they will be successful in that field. Thus, they can be inspiring for other people in their society In conclusion, although talents lead to a better life quality, we do not neglect the role of education to improve people ’s achievements in their lives.