An increasing number of people are changing careers during their working life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development for society?

A lot of careers are altered by people in their pending their working lives. This essay discusses the main causes of these alternatives. In my personal view, this trend is a negative development owing to the fact that these societies cannot be enhanced. Changing jobs has a range of reasons like technology advancement and Work-life Balance. On the one hand, we live in the technology age, and technology creates a chance for employers to use electronic gadgets which increase the speed of the process but need less money to fix. As a result, some workers lose their occupations in this section and they change their careers to industries that are secure. On the other hand, the population across the world after the long run their situations changes; therefore, they need to choose other jobs that aid them to save their lives in the same situation. For example, most of the time women who have a baby change their work from the prior time due to the fact that they need a lot of time to take care of them. In my opinion, changing jobs without fun has a negative influence on society because when employees change their occupations, then companies have to invest not only time but also money in finding new workers and teaching them. In other words, these kinds of communities are not able to develop inasmuch as they have some members that have little experience in a variety of works and they waste money without any positive consequences. To sum up, Career Transition might cause to loss of work in some industries that use robots or provide a situation that has a balance between work and life. Nevertheless, unfortunately, changing occupations impacts the economy on account of the fact that spend money and time but do not have a good result.