wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree.

There some countries who suffer from poverty and they can't help themselvs, so poeple believes that richer nations must give them some assit and help wether it's financial or even physical help. The essay agree with the statement, because we are human can feel the same, second this help can effect them as they can get some other benefit from the country rather than money. To beign with, emotions, human tend to have the excat fellings such happiens or sandess, so who rules the countries are people who can see this disasters and feel the same pain as people on those nations. And by helping the people they can feel better as they had done the right thing. For example there some disasters happened in Africa and we have seen a lot of wealthy countries moving to help by providing different things of assit. Next, take advantege through this type of help, most of the countries prefer to help but, in the same time they take something with them as payback, sence all of those nations can't afford paying by cash they had to pay using different types, like,they might give them a land or even a farm to produce crops they need for their own country. In addition there are things they can take for instance, some nations wanter or nedded expert worker, to develop and imporve their country, so they can had an easy agreement because they had provide for them the assit they need. In conclusion, helping other human can effect us and even the government. However some of them can use this and benefit from the assit they have give.