Nowadays, a lot of people want to receive everything in a short amount of time. Why is this? Positive or a negative development?

In recent years, the majority of individuals are willing to attain everything immediately. This idea origins from several concepts and misunderstandings that can be pernicious for people. From my perspective, I undeniably believe that it is negative development. Because, this can prone to the number of personalities which are considered badly. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why people want to receive almost everything in a short-duration period. Firstly, the growth of technology can impact on the people ’s personalities. Namely high amount of communities keen on social media like contemporary lifestyles and also luxury atmosphere. Consequently, individuals want to achieve such kinds of lives by scrolling reels especially on Instagram. Secondly, nowadays, the number of humans are being impatience because of possessions a lot of opportunities. As a result, if people continue to achieve promptly everything, they do not have the possibility to concentrate to tiny steps in attaining goals. Furthermore, as I consider that it can tends to some drawbacks. Initially, many people do not have the ability to feel gratification from their targets. For instance, those who almost receive everything do not have a sense of pleasure. On the other hand, people who prefer to gain a lot of things which feel pressure in developing their abilities. In conclusion, the development of digital media influence hugely on people ’s manners. everybody can not achieve everything instantly in competitive world. Everything has its own challenges.