Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do ou agree or disagree with this statement ?

Finance should be included in school curriculum. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement and the following example will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why financial education should be tough in school is that pupils are the best age for learning, which financial problem is common issue in the modern world, since many populations are bankrupt due to the lower financial skill management. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 70 percent of students who have learned money management before tend to protect themseleve from economic problem. This example shows that financial education plays a major role in preventing bankrupt. Another reason to support this fact that financial education may make people understand investment so that people can avoid from the inflation. This is because when people do not have money knowledge, they will only save money in the bank which lead to decreasing money valuation because in some country, the inflation increase around 10 percent per year. In contrast, the profits from the bank are approximately 5 percent which saving money can make people have less money due to the inflation. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that the populations who have been tough money management are likely to richer more than the other groups. This case demonstrates that school must include financial subject in the curriculum because students will understand how investment is significant. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that financial education should be mandatory component of the school program because pupils are the best age that can understand anything easy, which financial problem is common issue in the modern world and financial education can make people avoid from the inflation.