Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that many strange illnesses keep showing nowadays. While some contend that vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous, there is also an opposing argument. This essay will discuss why I agree with the second notion. To begin with, it is clear that vaccines stop many serious diseases. In other words, when children are vaccinated, then fewer of them might fall ill and fewer will need hospital care. This means that more people will enjoy having a better, stable, and healthy life. Another point to consider is that vaccines are carefully tested and watched after they are used. It is possible to say that all of that are done by experts, doctors, and scientists who are very professional in their fields. It is worth noting that vaccines are carried out under governments support and care. This shows that risks are mild and rare. Moreover, although many people fear vaccines, many big studies point out that there is no link to harm. For example, instead of being terrified of vaccines, they suggest it is best to consult a doctor and look at facts to know what you are injecting your body with, and to make sure if there would be any side effects in the future. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that vaccinating children save lives, prevent diseases, and protect our children. It is important for the public to start educating themselves and be more aware of the benefits of vaccinating their children. It is also true that talking to physicians and ask them many questions about this trend is essential to wipe out parents' concern. I believe that the good from vaccines far outweighs the risks.