Some people believe that professionals,such as doctors and engineers ,should be required to work in the country where they did their training,Others believe they should be free to work in another country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about whether the professionals, such as doctors,engineers,should be donated their intelligence and wisdom in the country which taught their knowledge and cultivate them to be a talents. But some people believe that everybody has their right to choose where to work, because that it is a human right. On the one hand,a towering tree needs lots of nutrient and water to grow up,and in the similar way, to cultivate a talent also need to spent lots of money and painstaking effort. For example firstly,the country must pay high salary to the industry pioneers,like the professors and scientists. Secondly,they will revealed intimate research details which may pay lots of efforts in this country.At the last,the aim to cultivate lots of talents is to continue the country ‘s glory and achievement,even to protect to security of the country. On the other hand,People has human right to decided to work at here or there. The workplace culture also affect the talents‘ loyalty index. But sometimes,people choose to work at another country is for his responsibility. For instance,Yangzhenning who is the winner of the Nobel Prize in physics at 1957.He given up his American citizenship and came back to China to contributed his talent for his home county. In conclusion, Cultivating a talent must pay lots of heart blood form the sponsor. Therefore,the country can formulate a principle of reasonableness to safeguard their own right. Such as,making a contract to refine the year for talent to work for the country which taught them.