It is responsibilty of government to take care of health of citizens or citizens should take care of their own health. Give your opinion.

Governments generally take responsibility for citizens' well-being. In particular big portion of this burden is weighing on the health care system. In my view, authorities should regularly and precisely monitor the communıtıes health status. On the other hand, this is also the individual's task to follow up. This essay will focus on two sides of this view. Firstly, community wellness is crucial for countries robustness. If people are physically and mentally in good condition, this positive status spreads across the nation and affects all parts of it. For instance, during the pandemic, the general health system was checked by deadly illnesses, and Its consequences affected the entire society. On the other hand, governments tried to take stricter precautions and lots of legitimate measures were promulgated to prevent this pandemic. Authorities' studies quickly give positive results; therefore, general health rose again. This could come to reality via the governments' great efforts. Secondly, individuals should take care of themself; in this way, they could be productive, fulfilling and physically and mentally ready for communities particular needs. For instance, assume a woman teacher who keeps her mental readiness and wellness on a high level, so her students can benefit from this status on a great basis. Also, this could lead to highly motivated and well-taught youth generations. Thirdly, these two issues are connected to each other with strong bonds; additionally, coordination and correlation are generally the government's role and duty. On the other hand, individuals also behave responsible toward themselves and their families. Overall, health always matters, so either the government or individuals have some duties to keep it well. Every part of the nation is responsible for keeping and raising it.